Corporate Address

7756 Northcross Drive
Suite 211
Austin, Texas 78757

Voice: (512) 453-3733
Fax: (512) 453-3316

info@baereng.com

Additional Offices

7073 San Pedro Ave.
San Antonio, Texas 78216

Voice: (210) 375-4743

Principal Contacts

Therese M. Baer, P.E.
President
Engineering & Water Resources Service Line Manager
tbaer@baereng.com

Rosemary Wyman, P.G., CHMM, CPESC
Executive Vice President
Environmental, Health, & Safety Service Line Manager
rwyman@baereng.com

John Klingler
Controller
jklingler@baereng.com

Eric Schroeder, PhD, RA
Principal Archaeologist
eschroeder@baereng.com

Ahmad Nasser, MS, IAC, LRA/LPD, MAC
Industrial Hygiene Service Line Manager
anasser@baereng.com

Victor Steeghs, APM, LRA/LPD, MAC
Industrial Hygiene Client Services Coordinator
vsteeghs@baereng.com

Jerry Morford, P.E., CIH
Industrial Hygiene Senior Consultant
jmorford@baereng.com

Penny Stanch, CIH, CSP, CPE
Industrial Hygiene Senior Consultant
pstanch@baereng.com

Contact Form

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.