Corporate Address

7756 Northcross Drive
Suite 211
Austin, Texas 78757

Voice: (512) 453-3733
Fax: (512) 453-3316

info@baereng.com

Additional Offices

6609 Blanco Road, Suite 240
San Antonio, Texas 78216

Voice: (210) 853-5153

Principal Contacts

Therese M. Baer, P.E.
President
Engineering & Water Resources Service Line Manager
tbaer@baereng.com

Rosemary Wyman, P.G., CHMM, CPESC
Chief Technical Officer
Environmental Service Line Manager
rwyman@baereng.com

Jeffrey Wood
Vice President of Operations
Industrial Hygiene Sevice Line Manager
jwood@baereng.com

John Klingler
Controller
jklingler@baereng.com

Jerry Morford, P.E., CIH
Industrial Hygiene Senior Consultant
jmorford@baereng.com

Penny Stanch, CIH, CSP, CPE
Industrial Hygiene Senior Consultant
pstanch@baereng.com

Christen Warkoczewski
Wildlife and Conservation Biology Team Lead
cwarkoczewski@baereng.com

Elizabeth de Marigny, PhD, RPA
Principal Investigator
Cultural Resources Team Lead
emarigny@baereng.com

Jacobo Paz
San Antonio Branch Manager
jpaz@baereng.com

Contact Form

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.